NCPC CONTACTS

NCPC CONTACTS

Shannon Adams sadams@yadkinville.org Town of Yadkinville
Patricia Amaniampong pamaniampong@charlottenc.gov Charlotte Water
Sherri Anderson sherri.anderson@cfpua.org CFPUA
Bill Ashbrook bashbrook@cityofhendersonville.org City of Hendersonville
Teresa Barringer tbarr@salisburync.gov City of Salisbury
Sonja Basinger sbasi@salisburync.gov City of Salisbury
Tyrone Battle gerald.battle@durhamnc.gov City of Durham
Melinda Beard melinda@bessemercity.com Bessemer City
Rocio Bell rgbell@charlottenc.gov Charlotte Water
Shannon Bergeron sbergeron@msdbc.org MSD Buncombe
Nadine Blackwell nadine.blackwell@unitedwater.com United Water Consulting
Brian Blanton brian.blanton@brunswickcountync.gov Brunswick County
Eric Bluford eric.bluford@durhamnc.gov City of Durham
Patrick Bone william.bone@rockymountnc.gov City of Rocky Mount
Carrie Boyd carrie.boyd@highpointnc.gov City of High Point
Eric Brackett ebrackett@ci.mooresville.nc.us Town of Mooresville
Dolores Bradshaw djbwilm2@aol.com Retired
Stephanie Brixey sbrixey@dconc.gov Durham County
Burrell Brock Burrell@b3environmental.com B3Environmental
Dan Brown dbrown@rrsd.org Roanoke Rapids
Shannon Bryne Charlotte Water
William Burdick william.burdick@greensboro-nc.gov City of Greensboro
Maggie Butler maggie.butler@cfpua.org CFPUA
Jeff Camp campjt@guc.com Greenville (GUC)
Jeff Campbell jcampbell@ci.mooresville.nc.us Town of Mooresville
Christopher Carter carterh.chris66@yahoo.com Charlotte Water
Michael Christiansen mchristiansen@ci.mooresville.nc.us Town of Mooresville
Qwann Cochran qcochran@charlottenc.gov Charlotte Water
Debra Collins dhcollins@wilsonnc.org City pf Wilson
Gisele Comer ghcomer@lexingtonnc.gov City of Lexington
Darrell Crews darrell.crews@raleighnc.gov City of Raleigh
James Croke jcroke@LMairport.com Laurinburg-Maxton Airport
Tim Davis tim.davis@faypwc.com PWC Fayetteville
Michele Dawes mdawes@ci.asheboro.nc.us City of Asheboro
Bill Deal bdeal@franklinnc.com Town of Franklin
Brent Dean bdean@townofwallace.com Town of Wallace
Jason Deese jasondeese1973@gmail.com Town of Pembroke
Jennifer Doll jennifer.doll@johnstonnc.com Johnston County
Sarah Douglass sedouglass@charlottenc.gov Charlotte Water
Kathryn Dunning kdunning@oxfordnc.org City of Oxford
Beth Eckert beth.eckert@cfpua.org CFPUA
Bobby Edwards bedwards@goldsboronc.gov City of Goldsboro
Emily Elmore emily.elmore@ci.kinston.nc.us City of Kinston
Jennifer Exum jennifer.exum@hollyspringsnc.us Town of Holly Springs
Ryan Faw ryan.faw@raleighnc.gov City of Raleigh
Michael Fike michael.fike@durhamnc.gov City of Durham
Katie Fleming kfleming@ci.charlotte.nc.us Charlotte Water
Kenneth Fleming kfleming@ci.morganton.nc.us City of Morganton
Bill Frazier bill.frazier@highpointnc.gov City of High Point
Joel Freeman jfreeman@edennc.us City of Eden
Jim Fromm jfromm@ci.charlotte.nc.us Charlotte Water
David Gardner david.gardner@rockymountnc.gov City of Rocky Mount
Gary Garrison ggarrison@co.anson.nc.us Anson County
Leon Gatewood lgatewood@co.anson.nc.us Anson County
JoEllen Gay gayjj@guc.com Greenville (GUC)
Bill Gintert bgintert@charlottenc.gov Charlotte Water
Alicia Goots alicia.goots@greensboro-nc.gov City of Greensboro
Sarah Gornick sarah.gornick@raleighnc.gov City of Raleigh
Wes Goswick wgoswick@ci.burlington.nc.us City of Burlington
Terry Green tgreen@silercity.org Town of Siler City
Martie Groome martie.groome@greensboro-nc.gov City of Greensboro
Sheryl Haig shaig@ci.charlotte.nc.us Charlotte Water
Chad Ham chad.ham@faypwc.com PWC Fayetteville
David Hardin david.hardin@apexnc.org Town of Apex
Monica Hayes monicah@cityofws.org City of Winston Salem
Kevin Heavner kevin.heavner@raleighnc.gov City of Raleigh
Alvin Hewitt ahewitt@ci.charlotte.nc.us Charlotte Water
Reginald Hicks reginald.hicks@durhamnc.gov City of Durham
Amanda Hill achill@cityofmebane.com City of Mebane
Dennis Hodge dhodge@cityofmebane.com City of Mebane
Jacob Hodge jacobhodge@townofforestcity.com Town of Forest City
Brent Howard bhoward@ci.charlotte.nc.us Charlotte Water
Eugene Hudson ehudson@ci.charlotte.nc.us Charlotte Water
David Hughes david.hughes@apexnc.org Town of Apex
Jordan Jackson jordan.jackson@cityofshelby.com City of Shelby
Brandy Johnson bjohnson@statevillenc.net City of Statesville
Don Johnson don.johnson@townofcary.org Town of Cary
Ryan Johnson jrjohnson@charlottenc.gov Charlotte Water
Robert Jones jonesr@newbern-nc.org City of New Bern
Jonathan Jordan jonathan.jordan@mtholly.us City of Mount Holly
Wrenne Kapornyai wkapornyai@franklincountync.us Franklin County
Kevin Kessler kkeesler@monroenc.org City of Monroe
Kyle Ketchum kketchum@monroenc.org City of Monroe
Sarah Laughlin slaughlin@ci.asheboro.nc.us City of Asheboro
Julie Laws julie.laws@hillsboroughnc.org Town of Hillsborough
James Levis jlevis@ci.mooresville.nc.us Town of Mooresville
Mark Lovitt mark.lovitt@townofcary.org Town of Cary
Chad Lucas chad.lucas@faypwc.com PWC Fayetteville
Janet Maddox janetm@tworiversutilities.com Two Rivers Utilities
Jason Manning manninmj@guc.com Greenville (GUC)
Chris Marion cmarion@mountairy.org City of Mount Airy
Jimmy Martin jmartin@north-wilkesboro.com Town of North Wilkesboro
Newlyn McCullen nmccullen@ci.whiteville.nc.us City of Whiteville
Susan McNeely smcneely@hickorync.gov City of Hickory
Trudy McVicker tmcvicker@raefordnc.org City of Raeford
Bryce Mendenhall bmendenhall@franklincountync.us Franklin County
Beverly Metcalf bmetcalf@wsacc.org Cabarrus County
Gerald Mitchell gerald.mitchell@townofcary.org Town of Cary
Lindsay Mize lmize@sgwasa.org South Granville
Brian Morrison brian.morrison@faypwc.com PWC Fayetteville
Whitney Munroe wmunroe@ci.asheboro.nc.us Town of Mooresville
Christine Nichols cnichols@cityofrandleman.com City of Randleman
Matthew Nunez mnunez@charlottenc.gov Charlotte Water
Lisa Osthues lisao@cityofclintonnc.us City of Clinton
Aaron Otten aotte@salisburync.gov City of Salisbury
Stacy Parks stacy.parks@rockymountnc.gov City of Rocky Mount
Vicky Payseur vpayseur@harnett.org Harnett County
Scotty Perry sperry@north-wilkesboro.com Town of North Wilkesboro
Scott Pickard spickard@cityofgraham.com City of Graham
Ralph Potter rpotter@ci.reidsville.nc.us City of Reidsville
Chris Powell cpowell@edennc.us City of Eden
Jimmy Pridgen jpridgen@wilsonnc.org City of Wilson
Laura Pruitt lpruitt@wilsonnc.org City of Wilson
Victor Quick vquick@cityofgraham.com City of Graham
Brian Ramsey brianr@tworiversutilities.com Two Rivers Utilities
Karen Reece karen.reece@townofboone.net Town of Boone
Michael Rhoney mrhoney@ci.asheboro.nc.us City of Asheboro
Brandon Rich brich@ci.whiteville.nc.us City of Whiteville
Jimmy Rickert jimmy_rickert@ci.statesville.nc.us City of Statesville
Brock Ridout brock.ridout@cfpua.org CFPUA
John Ritchie jritchie@ci.mooresville.nc.us Town of Mooresville
Johnny Rogers jroge@salisburync.gov City of Salisbury
William Roy william.roy@cfpua.org CFPUA
James Rumley jrumley@newtonnc.gov City of Newton
James Setzer james.setzer@cfpua.org CFPUA
Justin Shell jshell@north-wilkesboro.com Town of North Wilkesboro
Joseph Shields troywwtp650@yahoo.com Town of Troy
David Shellenbarger davids@tworiversutilities.com Two Rivers Utilities
Crystal Shotwell cshotwell@cityofroxboro.com City of Roxboro
Danny Sigmon dsigmon@newtonnc.gov City of Newton
Bill Simpson wsimpson@townofclaytonnc.org Town of Clayton
Frank Skee joseph.skee@greensboro-nc.gov City of Greensboro
Donald Smith donald.smith@townofcary.org Town of Cary
Garrett Smith Charlotte Water
Renee Smith cmsd300@embarqmail.com Contentnea MSD
Mark Soule mark.soule@townofboone.net Town of Boone
Kerry Spivey publicworks@suddenlinkmail.com Town of Williamston
Kenneth Stevens kenneth.stevens@ci.kinston.nc.us City of Kinston
Shannon Sypolt ssypolt@ci.charlotte.nc.us Charlotte Water
Jason Taylor jason@bessemercity.com City of Bessemer City
John Thomas john.thomas@highpointnc.gov City of High Point
Shanell Thomas sthomas@sgwasa.org SGWASA
Chad Thompson chad.thompson@johnstonnc.com Johnston County
Cheryl Tilley cherylt@cityofws.org City of Winston Salem
Wayne Tipton wtipton@msdbc.org Asheville/Buncombe County
Grant Trivette gtrivette@yadkinville.org Town of Yadkinville
Douglas Troutman dtrou@salisburync.gov City of Salisbury
Debra Tunstall debratunstall@ci.lincolnton.nc.us City of Lincolnton
Bruce Van Apeldoorn vanapeldoornb@newbern-nc.org City of New Bern
Maria Vanderloop maria.vanderloop@townofcary.org Town of Cary
Amy Varinoski avarinoski@cityofmebane.com City of Mebane
Lawanda Waite lawandaw@tworiversutilities.com Two Rivers Utilities
Melinda Ward mward@edennc.us City of Eden
Steve Ward sward@harnett.org Harnett County
James Warren jowarren@townofclaytonnc.org Town of Clayton
Brenda Welborn kyork@wilkes.net Town of Wilkesboro
Preston Whitley pwhitley@charlottenc.gov Charlotte Water
Elizabeth Wilcox elizabeth.wilcox@raleighnc.gov City of Raleigh
Kimberly Wiles kimwiles@wilkes.net Town of Wilkesboro
Jeff Williams jeffery.williams@faypwc.com PWC Fayetteville
Dennis Wilson dwilson@oxfordnc.org City of Oxford
Doug Wise dwise@charlottenc.gov Charlotte Water
Timothy Woody tim.woody@raleighnc.gov City of Raleigh
Todd Young tyoung@wilsonnc.org City of Wilson

Recent Posts