Executive Committee

2017 Executive Committee:

Chair:

Chris Powell
City of Eden
336-627-1009 x102
cpowell@edennc.us

Vice Chair

Ryan Johnson
Charlotte Water
704-432-3899
jrjohnson@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Past Chair
Amy Varinoski
City of Mebane
919-304-9217
avarinoski@cityofmebane.com

Secretary:
Chris Marion
City of Mount Airy
336-786-3598
cmarion@mountairy.org

Treasurer
Carrie Boyd
City of High Point
336-883-3090
Carrie.boyd@highpointnc.gov

Certification Chair
Bill Gintert
City of Charlotte
bgintert@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Conference Co-Chairs

Alicia Goots
City of Greensboro
336-373-3284
alicia.goots@greensboro-nc.gov

-AND-

Ryan Johnson
Charlotte Water
704-432-3899
jrjohnson@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Recent Posts

  1. 2017 NC- Pretreatment Consortium Industrial Day!

    Comments Off on 2017 NC- Pretreatment Consortium Industrial Day!