Executive Committee

2019 Executive Committee:

 

Chair
Joel Freeman
City of Winston-Salem
336-397-7621
Joelf@cityofws.org

Vice Chair
Laura Pruitt
City of Wilson
252-399-2209
Ipruitt@wilsonnc.org

 

Past Chair
Ryan Johnson
Charlotte Water
704-432-3899
jrjohnson@ci.charlotte.nc.us

 

Secretary
Sarah Daley
Charlotte Water
704-280-5894
sarah.daley@charlottenc.gov

 

Treasurer
Carrie Hyler
City of High Point
336-883-3090
Carrie.boyd@highpointnc.gov

 

Certification Chair
Bill Gintert
City of Charlotte
bgintert@ci.charlotte.nc.us

 

Conference Co-Chairs

Chris Powell
City of Eden
336-627-1009 x103
cpowell@edennc.us

-AND-

Laura Pruitt

City of Wilson
252-399-2499
lpruitt@wilsonnc.org

Recent Posts

  1. 2019 NC- Pretreatment Consortium Conference

    Comments Off on 2019 NC- Pretreatment Consortium Conference