Executive Committee

2018 Executive Committee:

Chair:

Ryan Johnson
Charlotte Water
704-432-3899
jrjohnson@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Vice Chair

Patrick Bone

City of Rocky Mount

252-972-1408

william.bone@rockymountnc.gov

 

Past Chair
Chris Powell
City of Eden
336-627-1009 x103
cpowell@edennc.us

Secretary:
Sarah Daley
Charlotte Water
704-280-5894
sarah.daley@charlottenc.gov

Treasurer
Carrie Boyd
City of High Point
336-883-3090
Carrie.boyd@highpointnc.gov

Certification Chair
Bill Gintert
City of Charlotte
bgintert@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Conference Co-Chairs

Chris Powell
City of Eden
336-627-1009 x103
cpowell@edennc.us

-AND-

Laura Pruitt

City of Wilson
252-399-2499
lpruitt@wilsonnc.org

Recent Posts

  1. 2018 NC- Pretreatment Consortium Conference Cancelled due to Winter Storm Diego

    Comments Off on 2018 NC- Pretreatment Consortium Conference Cancelled due to Winter Storm Diego