Member Directory

NC Pretreatment Consortium, Inc.
Member Directory

FIRST NAMELAST NAMEORGANIZATIONEMAIL
GaryGarrisonAnson Countyggarrison@co.anson.nc.us
LeonGatewoodAnson Countylgatewood@co.anson.nc.us
BrianBlantonBrunswick Countybrian.blanton@brunswickcountync.gov
BrockRidoutCFPUAbrock.ridout@cfpua.org
JamesSetzerCFPUAjames.setzer@cfpua.org
MaggieButlerCFPUAmaggie.butler@cfpua.org
SherriAndersonCFPUAsherri.anderson@cfpua.org
WilliamRoyCFPUAwilliam.roy@cfpua.org
A.ZWilliamsCharlotte Wateraz.williams@charlottenc.gov
AaronHuntCharlotte Wateraaron.hunt@charlottenc.gov
AlfonsoJonesCharlotte Waterajones@ci.charlotte.nc.us
AlvinHewittCharlotte Waterahewitt@ci.charlotte.nc.us
BillGintertCharlotte Waterbgintert@charlottenc.gov
BrandonFallickCharlotte Waterbrandon.fallick@charlottenc.gov
BrentHowardCharlotte Waterbhoward@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Brent MillironCharlotte Waterbrent.milliron@charlottenc.gov
ChristopherCarterCharlotte Waterchcarter@ci.charlotte.nc.us
ConnerBrambleCharlotte Watercdbramble@ci.charlotte.nc.us
DallasGriffinCharlotte WaterDallas.Griffin@ci.charlotte.nc.us
DamonWilliamsCharlotte Waterdamon.williams@charlottenc.gov
DougWiseCharlotte Waterdwise@charlottenc.gov
GarrettSmithCharlotte Watergarrett.smith@ci.charlotte.nc.us
JamesFrommCharlotte Waterjfromm@ci.charlotte.nc.us
JavarioPeguesCharlotte Waterjfpegues@charlottenc.gov
JohnHallCharlotte Waterjohn.hall@charlottenc.gov
KatieFlemingCharlotte Waterkatie.fleming@ci.charlotte.nc.us
MatthewByrneCharlotte Watermbyrne@ci.charlotte.nc.us
MichaelChristiansenCharlotte Watermichael.christiansen@charlottenc.gov
PrestonWhitleyCharlotte Waterpwhitley@charlottenc.gov
QwannCochran-JordanCharlotte Waterqcochran@charlottenc.gov
RachelFergusonCharlotte Waterrachel.ferguson@ci.charlotte.nc.us
RocioBellCharlotte Waterrgbell@charlottenc.gov
RyanJohnsonCharlotte Waterjrjohnson@charlottenc.gov
SarahDaleyCharlotte Watersarah.daley@charlottenc.gov
ShannonBryneCharlotte Watersbryne@charlottenc.gov
ShannonSypoltCharlotte Waterssypolt@charlottenc.gov
SherylHaigCharlotte Watershaig@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Michael RhoneyCity of Asheboromrhoney@ci.asheboro.nc.us
MicheleDawesCity of Asheboromdawes@ci.asheboro.nc.us
SarahLaughlinCity of Asheboroslaughlin@ci.asheboro.nc.us
KristyKingCity of Burlingtonkking2@burlingtonnc.gov
LisaOsthuesCity of Clintonlisao@cityofclintonnc.us
PatrickWestCity of Clintonpwest@cityofclintonnc.us
AdamTurnerCity of Durhamadam.turner@durhamnc.gov
EricBlufordCity of Durhameric.bluford@durhamnc.gov
TyroneBattleCity of Durhamgerald.battle@durhamnc.gov
ChrisPowellCity of Edencpowell@edennc.us
RonWrightCity of Edenrwright@edennc.us
BobbyEdwardsCity of Goldsborobedwards@goldsboronc.gov
ShelbySmith City of Grahamssmith@cityofgraham.com
TonyaMannCity of Grahamtmann@cityofgraham.com
AliciaGootsCity of Greensboroalicia.goots@greensboro-nc.gov
ElijahWilliamsCity of Greensboroelijah.williams@greensboro-nc.gov
FrankSkeeCity of Greensborojoseph.skee@greensboro-nc.gov
MartieGroomeCity of Greensboromartie.groome@greensboro-nc.gov
WilliamBurdickCity of Greensborowilliam.burdick@greensboro-nc.gov
SethGoadCity of Hendersonvillesgoad@hvlnc.gov
DavidCoxCity of Hickorydcox@hickorync.gov
AlannahRussellCity of High Pointalannah.russell@highpointnc.gov
BillFrazierCity of High Pointbill.frazier@highpointnc.gov
CarrieHylerCity of High Pointcarrie.hyler@highpointnc.gov
EmilyElmoreCity of Kinstonemily.elmore@ci.kinston.nc.us
ElisaTriplettCity of Lenoirlrtriplett@ci.lenoir.nc.us
MatthewMackieCity of Lenoirmmackie@ci.lenoir.nc.us
EglantinaMineraliCity of Lexingtoneminerali@lexingtonnc.gov
BeverlyAllenCity of Lumbertonballen@ci.lumberton.nc.us
AmandaHillCity of Mebaneachill@cityofmebane.com
AmyVarinoskiCity of Mebaneavarinoski@cityofmebane.com
DennisHodgeCity of Mebanedhodge@cityofmebane.com
KevinKeeslerCity of Monroekkeesler@monroenc.org
KyleKetchumCity of Monroekketchum@monroenc.org
ChrisMarionCity of Mount Airycmarion@mountairy.org
ChrisHollandCity of Mount Airycholland@mountairy.org
BruceVanApeldoornCity of New Bernvanapeldoornb@newbern-nc.org
EricJonesCity of Newtonejones@newtonnc.gov
ScottBryanCity of Newtonsbryan@newtonnc.gov
StacyRoweCity of Newtonsrowe@newtonnc.gov
AlexandrianaScottCity of Oxfordalex.scott@oxfordnc.org
TrudyMcVickerCity of Raefordtmcvicker@raefordnc.org
DarrellCrewsCity of Raleighdarrell.crews@raleighnc.gov
KevinHeavnerCity of Raleighkevin.heavner@raleighnc.gov
RyanFawCity of Raleighryan.faw@raleighnc.gov
SarahGornickCity of Raleighsarah.gornick@raleighnc.gov
StephenCalverleyCity of Raleighstephen.calverley@raleighnc.gov
RalphPotterCity of Reidsvillerpotter@ci.reidsville.nc.us
CrystalShotwellCity of Roxborocshotwell@cityofroxboro.com
JefferyGreerCity of Salisburyjgree@salisburync.gov
JohnnyRogersCity of Salisburyjroge@salisburync.gov
MarkMonroeCity of Salisburymmonr@salisburync.gov
SonjaBasingerCity of Salisburysbasi@salisburync.gov
PalkiDesaiCity of Washingtonpdesai@washingtonnc.gov
AndrewMlotCity of Wilsonamlot@wilsonnc.org
JimmyPridgenCity of Wilsonjpridgen@wilsonnc.org
LauraPruittCity of Wilsonlpruitt@wilsonnc.org
ToddYoungCity of Wilsontyoung@wilsonnc.org
CherylTilleyCity of Winston Salemcherylt@cityofws.org
JoelFreemanCity of Winston SalemJoelF@Cityofws.org
Olu AlexterBrowneCity of Winston Salemolub@cityofws.org
ReneeSmithContentnea MSDcmsd300@embarqmail.com
AmyMooreDurham Countyajmoore@dconc.gov
LauraMeltonDurham Countylmelton@dconc.gov
StephanieBrixeyDurham Countysbrixey@dconc.gov
PaytonProctorFranklin Countypproctor@franklincountync.us
JoEllenGayGreenville (GUC)gayjj@guc.com
KarenPrestonGreenville (GUC)prestokr@guc.com
Vicky PayseurHarnett Countyvpayseur@harnett.org
ChadThompsonJohnston Countychad.thompson@johnstonnc.com
JenniferDollJohnston Countyjennifer.doll@johnstonnc.com
JamesCrokeLaurinburg-Maxton Airportjcroke@LMairport.com
ConnieFlowersMoore Countycflowers@moorecountync.gov
AlanTaylorMSD Buncombeataylor@msdbc.org
ChadLedfordMSD BuncombeCLedford@msdbc.org
RogerEdwardsMSD BuncombeRogerE@MSDBC.org
ShannonBergeronMSD Buncombesbergeron@msdbc.org
BrianMorrisonPWC Fayettevillebrian.morrison@faypwc.com
ChadHamPWC Fayettevillechad.ham@faypwc.com
ChadLucasPWC Fayettevillechad.lucas@faypwc.com
TimDavisPWC Fayettevilletim.davis@faypwc.com
DoloresBradshawRetired - CFPUAdjbwilm2@aol.com
DawnPadgettRetired - Charlotte Waterdawn2313@yahoo.com
DanBrownRoanoke RapidsDbrown@rrsd.org
IsabelleWilcoxonRoanoke Rapidsiwilcoxon@rrsd.org
StevenEllisRoanoke Rapidssellis@rrsd.org
FredDancySGWASAfdancy@sgwasa.org
NorwoodCodySGWASAcnorwood@sgwasa.org
ShanellThomasSGWASAsthomas@sgwasa.org
DavidHardinTown of Apexdavid.hardin@apexnc.org
KarenReeceTown of Boonekaren.reece@townofboone.net
MarkSouleTown of Boonemark.soule@townofboone.net
RudyBroschinskiTown of Boonerudy.broschinski@townofboone.net
DonJohnsonTown of Carydon.johnson@townofcary.org
DonaldSmithTown of Carydonald.smith@townofcary.org
GeraldMitchellTown of Carygerald.mitchell@townofcary.org
MariaVanderLoopTown of Carymaria.vanderloop@townofcary.org
MarkLovittTown of Carymark.lovitt@townofcary.org
BrandonCarrollTown of Claytonbcarroll@townofclaytonnc.org
JamesWarren Town of Claytonjowarren@townofclaytonnc.org
WilliamSimpsonTown of Claytonwsimpson@townofclaytonnc.org
SteveAbercrombieTown of Dentonsabercrombie1180@yahoo.com
TroyBranchTown of Dentontroy.branch@townofdenton.com
BillDeal Town of Franklinbdeal@franklinnc.com
TroyMillerTown of Hillsboroughtroy.miller@hillsboroughnc.org
DebraBattenTown of Holly Springsdebra.batten@hollyspringsnc.us
EricBrackettTown of Mooresvilleebrackett@mooresvillenc.gov
JamesLevisTown of Mooresvillejlevis@mooresvillenc.gov
JeffCampbellTown of Mooresvillejcampbell@mooresvillenc.gov
JustinShellTown of North Wilkesborojshell@north-wilkesboro.com
ScottyPerryTown of North Wilkesborosperry@north-wilkesboro.com
CandaceCoxTown of Valdeseccox@valdesenc.gov
LisaCottleTown of Wallacelisagreer567@gmail.com
KimberlyGreenTown of Wilkesborokgreen@wilkesboronc.org
KerrySpiveyTown of Williamstonpublicworks@townofwilliamston.com
GrantTrivetteTown of Yadkinvillegtrivette@yadkinville.org
ShannonAdamsTown of Yadkinvillesadams@yadkinville.org
ChrisEnglishTwo Rivers Utilitieschrise@tworiversutilities.com
CodyAustinTwo Rivers Utilitiescodya@tworiversutilities.com
DavidShellenbargerTwo Rivers Utilitiesdavids@tworiversutilities.com
GregJohnsonTwo Rivers Utilitiesgregj@tworiversutilities.com
StephanieScheringerTwo Rivers Utilitiesstephanies@cityofgastonia.com
EugeneHudsonUnion Countyeugene.hudson@co.union.nc.us
JonathanJordanUnion CountyJonathan.Jordan@unioncountync.gov
BeverlyMetcalfWSACCbmetcalf@wsacc.org
CayceAtkinsonWSACCcayceatkinson@wsacc.org
WyneishaBellWSACCwbell@wsacc.org